Communications Committee

NWSA Communications Committee Members

Ron Lewis, U.S. Cellular – Chair

Eric Bicknese, Vertical Limit

Heather Gastelum, T-Mobile

Yana Patton, USDA Forest Service

Sonya Roshek, Mastec

Todd Schlekeway, NATE


Roles and Responsibilities

The National Wireless Safety Alliance (NWSA) Communications Committee develops concise and consistent messaging documents in order to provide informative and timely updates to all wireless industry stakeholders. The Communications Committee will work in concert with the Board of Directors, Board of Governors Committee Participants and volunteers in order to educate the industry about the safety and quality benefits associated with the NWSA's worker certification programs. The Committee will disseminate NWSA information at industry events and by utilizing traditional communication mediums and various social media platforms.