Board of Directors

tower workers

The NWSA has a small volunteer Board of Directors (7) whose primary responsibility is the organizational leadership and direction of the organization without placing undue influence on the Subject Matter Experts, Committees or Governors

The Board of Directors meet in person at least twice a year with conference call meetings occurring more frequently. The Board of Directors are not compensated. Their endeavors change the industry for the better.

The NWSA Board of Directors are:

Don Doty President of the NWSA Board of Directors
Mark Ciarfella Vice President of the NWSA Board of Directors
Andrew Haldane Secretary/Treasurer of the NWSA Board of Directors
Victor Drouin NWSA Board of Director
Gemma Frock NWSA Board of Director
Dave Hallowell NWSA Board of Director
Jim Coleman NWSA Board of Director