Contact A Practical Examiner for Hire

tower workers

The following NWSA Accredited Practical Examiners are available for hire to administer the TTT Practical Exams only in the area(s) in which they are accredited.

Jon Cordoba
Company: P3 Safety Solutions, LLC
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Phone: 602-730-0422
Email: info@p3safetysolutions.com

Kathy Brand
Company: Tower Safety & Instruction
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Phone: 480-313-0678
Email: kathy@towersafety.com

Kyle Koshman
Company: Independent
Location: Auburn, CA
Phone: 916-580-8603
Email: info@k2safetytraining.com

Joseph Ghattas
Company: Rolcom Corp
Location: Corona, CA
Phone: 714-470-3360
Email: jwg1978@rocketmail.com

Scott Gleason
Company: Tri-Square Construction Company, Inc.
Location: El Dorado Hills, CA
Phone: 916-933-3530
Email: scott@tri-square.com

Karey Swaim
Company: Construction Services of Branford
Location: Naugatuck, CT
Phone: 203-725-5172
Email: kswaim@csofb.com

Iury Lima
Company: MasTec Network Solutions
Location: Flagler Beach, FL
Phone: 267-575-5604
Email: Iury.lima@mastec.com

Chad Goins
Company: TSC Construction
Location: Orlando, FL
Phone: 205-452-9584
Email: r4junc4jun@gmail.com

Derek Boone
Company: Watermann Communications
Location: Marion, IA
Phone: 319-899-1113
Email: watermanncomm@outlook.com

Robert Hollinger
Company: Safe Tower Solutions
Location: Mill Shoals, IL
Phone: 618-518-9017
Email: hollinger311@gmail.com

Ezequiel Escamilla
Company: Wildcat Wireless Solutions
Location: Palatine, IL
Phone: 847-833-1192
Email: ezequiel@wildcatws.com

Craig Ford
Company: SAC Wireless
Location: Plainfield, IL
Phone: 480-265-5526
Email: craigtford@gmail.com

Salvador Hernandez
Company: SAC Wireless
Location: Schaumburg, IL
Phone: 815-354-3355
Email: salhernandez777@gmail.com

Jeremy Mustread
Company: JnJ Safety Enterprise, LLC
Location: South Beloit, IL
Phone: 253-259-0765
Email: jeremym@jnjsenterprise.com

Sean Carey
Company: Vertical Consulting & Inspections
Location: Woodstock, IL
Phone: 815-861-6190
Email: verticalinspections@gmail.com

Richard Teckenbrock
Company: Heartland Solutions
Location: Camby, IN
Phone: 317-447-3086
Email: rteckenbrock@heartlandsolutions.us

Robert C. Romero Jr.
Company: Cellular Construction Services, LLC.
Location: Lafayette, LA
Phone: 337-212-3900
Email: rromero@ccsllc.org

Jacob Kuklinski
Company: Timberline Communications Inc.
Location: Canton, MA
Email: jkuklinski@timberlinecommunications.com

Scott Brooks
Company: Abriell Technologies Inc.
Location: Fall River, MA
Phone: 508-294-2329
Email: sbrooksracing@gmail.com

Steven Phinney
Company: Aerus Solutions Provider Corp.
Location: Plainville, MA
Phone: 508-498-6270
Email: sphinney@aerussolutions.com

Edwin Montero
Company: Dauntless Telecom Solutions, LLC
Location: Glen Burnie, MD
Phone: 443-632-5367
Email: emontero@dauntlesstelecom.com

Justin Pitts
Company: East Coast Communications
Location: Gorham, ME
Phone: 207-839-3488 ext. 114
Email: jpitts@eastcoastcommunications.net

Matthew Vincent
Company: Eastern Communications, Inc.
Location: Gorham, ME
Phone: 207-289-7563
Email: mvincent@easterncomm.com

Thomas Sutton
Company: ENSA North America
Location: Kalamazoo, MI
Phone: 262-787-8354
Email: tom@ensa-northamerica.com

John Wille
Company: True North Management Services
Location: Fenton, MO
Phone: 314-606-5364
Email: cwille@tnmsllc.com

Ryan Bell
Company: Wireless Horizon Inc.
Location: Saint Peters, MO
Phone: 636-397-1341
Email: ryan.bell@wirelesshorizoninc.com

Adam Drieling
Company: Vertex Safety Resources
Location: Wentzville, MO
Phone: 636-336-2330
Email: adam.drieling@vertexsafetyresources.com

Derek Case
Company: TL Wallace Construction
Location: Columbia, MS
Phone: 860-940-9308
Email: derekcase42@gmail.com

Clark Dunn
Company: Tower Engineering Professionals, Inc.
Location: Raleigh, NC
Phone: 828-773-9961
Email: cdunn@tepgroup.net

Ron Harris
Company: Tristrux LLC
Location: Clifton, NJ
Phone: 484-364-8098
Email: rharris@tristrux.com

Andrew Murphy
Company: Turnkey Safety Solutions LLC
Location: Denville, NJ
Phone: 732-798-4945
Email: andrew@turnkeysafetyllc.com

James Weiss
Company: Turnkey Safety Solutions LLC
Location: Denville, NJ
Phone: 732-798-4945
Email: James@turnkeysafetyllc.com

Steven Steele
Company: Patriot Towers
Location: Scottsville, NY
Phone: 585-889-3391 Ext 118
Email: steve.steele@patriottowers.com

Mitchell Kudlawiec
Company: Fordcom Tower Service
Location: Dublin, OH
Phone: 412-527-9630
Email: mpkudlawiec@gmail.com

Michael Scott
Company: Texoma Contracting, Inc.
Location: Muskogee, OK
Phone: 918-682-1435
Email: mjscott@texomainc.com

David Fuechsel
Company: S. I. Industries, LLC
Location: Aiken, SC
Phone: 240-291-2198

Joshua Garner
Company: HTCA, LLC
Location: Leoma, TN
Phone: 615-767-3541
Email: pyro_garner@yahoo.com

Donald Hoover
Company: CST Training
Location: Dallas, TX
Phone: 469-610-1066
Email: info@cst-training.com

David Haley
Company: Bechtel
Location: Deer Park, TX
Phone: 713-235-6982
Email: gdhaley@bechtel.com

Jose Juan Orozco
Company: GBS Wireless
Location: Plano, TX
Phone: 469-367-6050
Email: jose.zamora@gbswireless.com

Christopher T. Mallon
Company: TowerMRL, Inc.
Location: Cottage Grove, WI
Phone: 608-244-1855
Email: cmallon@towermrl.com

Robert Siegel
Company: ENSA North America
Location: Waukesha, WI
Phone: 262-787-8354
Email: training@ensa-northamerica.com