Training Providers

tower workers

Training Providers

Because of its third-party independent status, NWSA is not able to endorse any particular training company or training program. However, in an effort to facilitate selection of an appropriate training vendor, NWSA has prepared a list of firms and organizations that have indicated they offer preparatory training for the NWSA certification exams.

No endorsement by the NWSA is intended or implied by inclusion in this listing. Accuracy of this information is the responsibility of the submitting party.

Delivery Legend:
A = Training offered at scheduled location
B = Training offered at client’s location
C = TTT Practical Exam offered at own site
D = TTT Practical Exam offered at client’s location

Please note that some organizations conduct training outside of the state in which they are headquartered; check the company’s Area of Operation to see what area(s) of the country the firm conducts training.

Aiken Technical College
Dr. Gemma Frock
Phone: 803-508-7391
Email: frockg@atc.edu
Website: www.atc.edu
Headquarters: Graniteville, SC
Area of Operation: South Carolina
Course Delivery A C

Chicagoland Construction Safety Council
Bryan Steiber
Phone: 708-449-8600
Email: bsteiber@buildsafe.org
Website: www.buildsafe.org
Headquarters: Hillside, IL
Area of Operation: Midwest
Course Delivery A B D

CITCA (Communication Industry Training & Certification Academy)
Steve Wilder
Phone: 800-313-5159
Email: swilder@citca4training.com
Website: www.citca4training.com
Headquarters: Bradley, IL
Area of Operation: Nationally
Course Delivery: A B C D

Comstar
Robert Michael Jones
Phone: 615-542-5208
Email: mjones@comstarusa.org
Website: www.comstarusa.org
Headquarters: Mt. Juliet, TN
Area of Operation: Nationally
Course Delivery: A B C

Deep South Communications LLC
Jeremy Darby
Phone: 225-627-1000
Email: Info@deepsouthcommunications.com
Website: www.deepsouthcommunications.com
Headquarters: Baton Rouge, LA
Area of Operation: Nationally
Course Delivery: A B C D

Dover Telecommunication Services
Thomas (Tom) Dover
Phone: 801-558-1283
Email: tom@doverts.com
sales@doverts.com
Website: www.doverts.com
Headquarters: Cedar City, UT
Area of Operation: Nationally
Course Delivery: A B C D

ENSA North America
Rob Siegel
Phone: 888-894-2265
Email: rob@ensa-northamerica.com
Website: www.ensa-northamerica.com
Headquarters: Waukesha, WI
Area of Operation: Nationally
Course Delivery: A B C D

eSystem Training Solutions
Dominique Valdez
Phone: 210-861-3140
Email: info@esystemtraining.com
Website: www.esystemtraining.com
Headquarters: San Antonio, TX
Area of Operation: Nationally
Course Delivery: A B D

Northern Pride Communications
Miranda Gowell
Phone: 207-798-5540
Email: mmccrum@northernpridecommunications.com
Headquarters: Topsham, ME
Area of Operation: New England
Course Delivery: A B C D

P3 Safety Solutions LLC
Jon Cordoba
Phone: 602-730-0422
Email: info@p3safetysolutions.com
Website: www.p3safetysolutions.com
Headquarters: Phoenix, AZ
Area of Operation: Nationally
Course Delivery: A B D

Pacific Safety Solutions
Corey Messer
Phone: 760-504-1180
Email: corey@pacsafety.net
Website: www.pacsafetysolutions.com 
Headquarters: Vista, CA
Area of Operation: Nationally
Course Delivery: A B C D

Pigeon Mountain Industries, Inc. (PMI)
Tom Wood
Phone: 303-800-1708 ext 1451
Email: twood@pmirope.com
Website: www.pmirope.com
Headquarters: Denver, CO
Area of Operation: Nationally
Course Delivery: A B C D

Radiofrequency Safety International Corporation (RSI Corp)
Brenda Myers
Phone: 888-830-5648
Email: brendam@rsicorp.com
Website: www.rsicorp.com
Headquarters: Kiowa, KS
Area of Operation: Nationally
Course Delivery: A B

Safety LMS
JP Jones
Phone: 512-710-5000
Email: jpjones@safetylms.com
Website: www.safetylms.com
Headquarters: Cedar Park, TX
Area of Operation: Nationally
Course Delivery: A B C

Turnkey Safety Solutions, LLC
James Weiss
Phone: 757-771-7395
Email: james@turnkeysafetyllc.com
Website: www.turnkeysafetyllc.com
Headquarters: Saylorsburg, PA
Area of Operation: Nationally
Course Delivery: A B D