Find an Open Practical Test Site

Although NWSA charges a set fee for a practical exam (see fees), each site may establish their own fees for exam administration. Please contact the practical test site directly about any fees in addition to the NWSA fees.

The following open practical test sites offer NWSA Practical Exams to qualified candidates. Contact the site for details on upcoming Practical Exam administrations.

Location: Pelham, Alabama
Organization: Lemcon, Inc.
Contact: Chad Goins
Phone: 205-452-9584
Email: c.goins@lemcon.net
Exams Offered: TTT-1, TTT-2

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Organization: Telecom Technical College
Contact: Kathy Gill
Phone: 480-313-0678
Email: info@teltech-college.com
Exams Offered: TTT-1, TTT-2

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Organization: Tower Safety & Instruction
Contact: Mary Brand
Phone: 480-313-0678
Email: kathy@towersafety.com
Exams Offered: TTT-1, TTT-2

Location: Tempe, Arizona
Organization: Phoenix Safety Training Center
Contact: Jon Cordoba
Phone: 480-330-4199
Email: jcordoba@p3safetysolutions.com
Exams Offered: TTT-1, TTT-2

Location: Corona, California
Organization: Azimuth Solutions
Contact: Ryan Todora
Phone: 951-751-4503
Email: ryan@rolcomcorp.com
Exams Offered: TTT-1, TTT-2

Location: El Dorado Hills, California
Organization: Tri-Square Construction Company, Inc.
Contact: Stephanie Perez
Phone: 916-933-3530
Email: Stephanie@tri-square.com
Exams Offered: TTT-1, TTT-2

Location: Vista, California
Organization: Pacific Safety Solutions
Contact: Corey Messer / Doug Hollingsworth
Phone: 760-504-1180 / 619-925-2869
Email: corey@pacsafety.net / doug@pacsafety.net
Exams Offered: TTT-1, TTT-2

Location: Littleton, Colorado
Organization: Safety One Training
Contact: James Chiu
Phone: 303-734-0772
Email: james.chiu@safetyoneinc.com
Exams Offered: TTT-1

Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Organization: Safety LMS
Contact: JP Jones
Phone: 512-710-5000
Email: jpjones@safetylms.com
Exams Offered: TTT-1, TTT-2

Location: Palatine, Illinois
Organization: Wildcat Wireless Solutions, LLC
Contact: Brian Ladalski
Phone: 708-420-8558
Email: brian@wildcatws.com
Exams Offered: TTT-1, TTT-2

Location: Gorham, Maine
Organization: East Coast Communications
Contact: Justin Pitts
Phone: 207-650-6856
Email: jpitts@eastcoastcommunications.net
Exams Offered: TTT-1, TTT-2

Location: Topsham, Maine
Organization: Northern Pride Communications
Contact: Jon Hewitt
Phone: 207-798-5540
Email: jhewitt@northernpridecommunications.com
Exams Offered: TTT-1, TTT-2

Location: Canton, Massachusetts
Organization: Timberline Communications Inc.
Contact: Kenneth Zink
Phone: 617-592-8291
Email: kzink@timberlinecommunications.com
Exams Offered: TTT-1, TTT-2

Location: Kalamazoo, Michigan
Organization: Kalamazoo Valley Community College
Contact: Delia Baker
Phone: 269-353-1554
Email: dbaker2@kvcc.edu
Exams Offered: TTT-1, TTT-2

Location: Muskegon, Michigan
Organization: Newkirk Electric Association, Inc.
Contact: Mike Horan
Phone: 231-724-4060 / 231-670-9595
Email: mshoran@newkirk-electric.com
Exams Offered: TTT-1, TTT-2

Location: Eagan, Minnesota
Organization: Vertical Limit Construction
Contact: Bria Hoyt
Contact: 612-718-3652
Email: b.hoyt@verticallimit.com
Exams Offered: TTT-1, TTT-2

Location: Columbia, Missouri
Organization: Safety LMS
Contact: JP Jones
Phone: 512-710-5000
Email: jpjones@safetylms.com
Exams Offered: TTT-1, TTT-2

Location: Grandview, Missouri
Organization: Black & Veatch
Contact: Darrell Luney
Contact: 919-329-8427
Email: luneyd@bv.com
Exams Offered: TTT-1, TTT-2

Location: Saint Peters, Missouri
Organization: Wireless Horizon Inc.
Contact: Ryan Bell
Contact: 636-397-1341
Email: ryan.bell@wirelesshorizoninc.com
Exams Offered: TTT-1, TTT-2

Location: Fairfield, New Jersey
Organization: Turnkey Safety Solutions, LLC.
Contact: James Weiss
Phone: 757-771-7395
Email: James.weiss.et3@gmail.com
Exams Offered: TTT-1, TTT-2

Location: Springtown, Pennsylvania
Organization: Lee Antenna & Service Inc.
Contact: Thomas Marino
Phone: 610-504-7886
Email: tmarino@leeantenna.com
Exams Offered: TTT-1, TTT-2

Location: Mt. Juliet, Tennessee
Organization: Comstar
Contact: Wes Yemmans
Phone: 231-357-9293
Email: wes.yemmans@comstarusa.org
Exams Offered: TTT-1, TTT-2

Location: Austin, Texas
Organization: Comtrain
Contact: Zane Windham
Phone: 512-275-6600
Email: zane@comtrainusa.com
Exams Offered: TTT-1, TTT-2

Location: Cedar Park, Texas
Organization: Safety LMS
Contact: JP Jones
Phone: 512-710-5000
Email: jpjones@safetylms.com
Exams Offered: TTT-1, TTT-2

Location: Cottage Grove, Wisconsin
Organization: TowerMRL, Inc.
Contact: Christopher T. Mallon
Phone: 608-244-1855
Email: cmallon@towermrl.com
Exams Offered: TTT-1, TTT2

Location: Mukwonago, Wisconsin
Organization: ENSA North America
Contact: Abby Radwill
Phone: 262-787-8354
Email: abby@ensa-northamerica.com
Exams Offered: TTT-1, TTT-2