Find an Open Practical Test Site

Although NWSA charges a set fee for a practical exam (see fees), each site may establish their own fees for exam administration. Please contact the practical test site directly about any fees in addition to the NWSA fees.

The following open practical test sites offer NWSA Practical Exams to qualified candidates. Contact the site for details on upcoming Practical Exam administrations.

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Organization: Phoenix Safety Training Center
Contact: Jon Cordoba
Phone: 480-330-4199
Email: jcordoba@p3safetysolutions.com
Exams Offered: TTT-1, TTT-2

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Organization: Telecom Technical College
Contact: Kathy Gill
Phone: 480-313-0678
Email: info@teltech-college.com
Exams Offered: TTT-1, TTT-2

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Organization: Tower Safety & Instruction
Contact: Timothy Horton
Phone: 602-909-7156
Email: tim@towersafety.com
Exams Offered: TTT-1 TTT-2

Location: El Dorado Hills, California
Organization: Tri-Square Construction Company, Inc.
Contact: Jennie Baggaley / Scott Gleason
Phone: 916-933-3530
Email: jennie@tri-square.com / scott@tri-square.com
Exams Offered: TTT-1, TTT-2

Location: Vista, California
Organization: Pacific Safety Solutions
Contact: Corey Messer / Doug Hollingsworth
Phone: 760-504-1180 / 619-925-2869
Email: corey@pacsafety.net / doug@pacsafety.net
Exams Offered: TTT-1 TTT-2

Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Organization: Safety LMS
Contact: JP Jones
Phone: 512-710-5000
Email: jpjones@safetylms.com
Exams Offered: TTT-1 TTT-2

Location: Palatine, Illinois
Organization: Wildcat Wireless Solutions, LLC
Contact: Brian Ladalski
Phone: 708-420-8558
Email: brian@wildcatws.com
Exams Offered: TTT-1 TTT-2

Location: Camby, Indiana
Organization: Heartland Solutions
Contact: Richard Teckenbrock
Phone: 317- 447-3086
Email: rteckenbrock@heartlandsolutions.us
Exams Offered: TTT-1 TTT-2

Location: Gorham, Maine
Organization: East Coast Communications
Contact: Justin Pitts
Phone: 207-839-3488 ext. 114
Email: jpitts@eastcoastcommunications.net
Exams Offered: TTT-1 TTT-2

Location: Topsham, Maine
Organization: Northern Pride Communications
Contact: Jon Hewitt
Phone: 207-798-5540
Email: jhewitt@northernpridecommunications.com
Exams Offered: TTT-1 TTT-2

Location: Canton, Massachusetts
Organization: Timberline Communications Inc.
Contact: Kenneth Zink
Phone: 339-502-5000
Email: kzink@timberlinecommunications.com
Exams Offered: TTT-1 TTT-2

Location: Kalamazoo, Michigan
Organization: Kalamazoo Valley Groves Center
Contact: Delia Baker
Phone: 269-353-1554
Email: dbaker2@kvcc.edu
Exams Offered: TTT-1 TTT-2

Location: Muskegon, Michigan
Organization: Newkirk Electric Association, Inc.
Contact: Mike Horan
Phone: 231-724-4060 / 231-670-9595
Email: mshoran@newkirk-electric.com
Exams Offered: TTT-1 TTT-2

Location: Eagan, Minnesota
Organization: Vertical Limit Construction
Contact: Bria Hoyt
Contact: 612-718-3652
Email: b.hoyt@verticallimit.com
Exams Offered: TTT-1 TTT-2

Location: Columbia, Missouri
Organization: Safety LMS
Contact: JP Jones
Phone: 512-710-5000
Email: jpjones@safetylms.com
Exams Offered: TTT-1 TTT-2

Location: Grandview, Missouri
Organization: Black & Veatch
Contact: Darrell Luney
Contact: 919-329-8427
Email: luneyd@bv.com
Exams Offered: TTT-1 TTT-2

Location: Saylorsburg, Pennsylvania
Organization: Turnkey Safety Solutions, LLC.
Contact: James Weiss
Phone: 757-771-7395
Email: James.weiss.et3@gmail.com
Exams Offered: TTT-1 TTT-2

Location: Springtown, Pennsylvania
Organization: Lee Antenna & Service Inc.
Contact: Thomas Marino
Phone: 610-504-7886
Email: tmarino@leeantenna.com
Exams Offered: TTT-1 TTT-2

Location: Mt. Juliet, Tennessee
Organization: Comstar
Contact: Wes Yemmans
Phone: 231-357-9293
Email: wes.yemmans@comstarusa.org
Exams Offered: TTT-1 TTT-2

Location: Austin, Texas
Organization: Comtrain
Contact: Zane Windham
Phone: 512-275-6600
Email: zane@comtrainusa.com
Exams Offered: TTT-1 TTT-2

Location: Cedar Park, Texas
Organization: Safety LMS
Contact: JP Jones
Phone: 512-710-5000
Email: jpjones@safetylms.com
Exams Offered: TTT-1 TTT-2

Location: Dallas, Texas
Organization: CST Training
Contact: Donald Hoover
Phone: 469-610-1066
Email: info@cst-training.com
Exams Offered: TTT-1 TTT-2

Location: Cottage Grove, Wisconsin
Organization: TowerMRL, Inc.
Contact: Christopher T. Mallon
Phone: 608-244-1855
Email: cmallon@towermrl.com
Exams Offered: TTT-1

Location: Waukesha, Wisconsin
Organization: ENSA North America
Contact: Abby Radwill
Phone: 262-787-8354
Email: abby@ensa-northamerica.com
Exams Offered: TTT-1 TTT-2