Contact A Practical Examiner for Hire

tower workers

The following NWSA Accredited Practical Examiners are available for hire to administer the TTT Practical Exams only in the area(s) in which they are accredited.

Charles Inee
Company: MasTec Network Solutions
Location: Pelham, AL
Phone: 205-704-3855
Email: charlesinee@yahoo.com

Brady Stanford
Company: MasTec Network Solutions
Location: North Little Rock, AR
Phone: 501-339-3655
Email: brady.stanford@mastec.com

Salvador Alcala
Company: Alcacell LLC
Location: Avondale, AZ
Phone: 623-824-6355
Email: Sal@Alcacell.com

Jon Cordoba
Company: P3 Safety Solutions, LLC
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Phone: 602-730-0422
Email: info@p3safetysolutions.com

Kathy Brand
Company: Tower Safety & Instruction
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Phone: 480-313-0678
Email: kathy@towersafety.com

Timothy "Clark" Dunn
Company: Tower Safety & Instruction
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Phone: 602-900-7668
Email: clark@towersafety.com

Timothy Horton
Company: Tower Safety & Instruction
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Phone: 602-909-7156
Email: tim@towersafety.com

Kyle Koshman
Company: Independent
Location: Auburn, CA
Phone: 916-580-8603
Email: info@k2safetytraining.com

Joseph Ghattas
Company: Rolcom Corp
Location: Corona, CA
Phone: 714-470-3360
Email: jwg1978@rocketmail.com

Scott Gleason
Company: Tri-Square Construction Company, Inc.
Location: El Dorado Hills, CA
Phone: 916-933-3530
Email: scott@tri-square.com

Dustin Mason
Company: BACOM
Location: Vista, CA
Phone: 619-778-8911
Email: dustinmason365@gmail.com

Scott Wendland
Company: Black & Veatch
Location: Denver, CO
Phone: 256-417-3538
Email: wendlands@bv.com

Tom Wood
Company: PMI
Location: Denver, CO
Phone: 303-800-1708 ext. 1451
Email: twood@pmirope.com

James Chiu
Company: Safety One Training
Location: Littleton, CO
Phone: 303-734-0772
Email: info@safetyoneinc.com

Iury Lima
Company: MasTec Network Solutions
Location: Flagler Beach, FL
Phone: 267-575-5604
Email: Iury.lima@mastec.com

Derek Boone
Company: Tri State Tower, Inc.
Location: Marion, IA
Phone: 319-440-0747
Email: dboone@tristatetower.com

Craig Ford
Company: SAC Wireless
Location: Plainfield, IL
Phone: 480-265-5526
Email: craigtford@gmail.com

Ezequiel Escamilla
Company: SAC Wireless
Location: Schaumburg, IL
Phone: 847-833-1192
Email: ezequiel.escamilla@sacw.com

Salvador Hernandez
Company: SAC Wireless
Location: Schaumburg, IL
Phone: 815-354-3355
Email: salhernandez777@gmail.com

Richard Teckenbrock
Company: Heartland Solutions
Location: Camby, IN
Phone: 317-447-3086
Email: rteckenbrock@heartlandsolutions.us

Jacob Kuklinski
Company: Timberline Communications Inc.
Location: Canton, MA
Email: jkuklinski@timberlinecommunications.com

Justin Pitts
Company: East Coast Communications
Location: Gorham, ME
Phone: 207-839-3488 ext. 114
Email: jpitts@eastcoastcommunications.net

Matthew Vincent
Company: Eastern Communications, Inc.
Location: Gorham, ME
Phone: 207-289-7563
Email: mvincent@easterncomm.com

Thomas Sutton
Company: ENSA North America
Location: Kalamazoo, MI
Phone: 262-787-8354
Email: tom@ensa-northamerica.com

Brian Bicknese
Company: Vertical Limit Construction
Location: Wanamingo, MN
Phone: 507-824-1222
Email: b.bicknese@verticallimit.com

John Wille
Company: True North Management Services
Location: Fenton, MO
Phone: 314-606-5364
Email: cwille@tnmsllc.com

Adam Drieling
Company: Vertex Safety Resources
Location: Wentzville, MO
Phone: 636-336-2330
Email: adam.drieling@vertexsafetyresources.com

Kazimierz Peter Sek
Company: SAC Wireless
Location: West Milford, NJ
Phone: 201-661-1505
Email: peter.sek@sacw.com

James Weiss
Company: Turnkey Safety solutions LLC
Location: Saylorsburg, PA
Phone: 757-771-7395
Email: James.weiss.et3@gmail.com

David Fuechsel
Company: S. I. Industries, LLC
Location: Aiken, SC
Phone: 240-291-2198

John Paul Jones
Company: Safety LMS
Location: Cedar Park, TX
Phone: 512-710-5000
Email: jpjones@safetylms.com

Donald Hoover
Company: CST Training
Location: Dallas, TX
Phone: 469-610-1066
Email: info@cst-training.com

David Haley
Company: Bechtel
Location: Deer Park, TX
Phone: 713-235-6982
Email: gdhaley@bechtel.com

Gordon Lyman
Company: eSystem Training Solutions
Location: San Antonio, TX
Phone: 210-861-3140
Email: gl@esystemtraining.com

Ryan Schock
Company: Design Telecommunications Inc.
Location: Charlottesville, VA
Phone: 434-531-2540
Email: rschock@designtelecom.com

Christopher T. Mallon
Company: TowerMRL, Inc.
Location: Cottage Grove, WI
Phone: 608-244-1855
Email: cmallon@towermrl.com

Robert Siegel
Company: ENSA North America
Location: Waukesha, WI
Phone: 262-787-8354
Email: training@ensa-northamerica.com